Register Now!

Thank you! We will reach out

soon with more information!

Join us for an online event!
Fertility Awareness
Wednesday, November 9th, 2022
10:00am - 11:30am (CST)
3:00pm - 4:30pm (GMT) 
6:00pm - 7:30pm (EAT)
8:30pm - 10:00pm (IST)

What will you learn?

  • The harms of birth control and pro-life alternatives 

  • What happens during a woman's cycle

  • How we can use fertility awareness to fight abortion 

Speaker -Melanie Salazar 

VP & Latin American Coordinator for Pro-life Global 

Melanie has been a Pro-life advocate since 2017 when she re-founded the Pro-life club at her university. She also has a strong passion for women's health and is currently in the process of becoming a certified Doula through the Saint Paul VI Institute Fertility Care Practitioner Program

Meet our speakers! 

5c2161_c519dda1fd764c3088265b07f373e9a7_mv2.jpg

Host - Melissa Heiland 

Melissa Heiland Founder and President of Beautiful Feet International Melissa is passionate about her work saving babies and ministering to their mothers. She is an Author, Pregnancy Center Founder, and Missionary. Since 2013, She has established over 60 pregnancy centers internationally, developed a comprehensive educational curriculum for pregnancy centers and has written two devotional books to help new and expectant mothers.